The Tyranny of Numbers

Hey everyone!  Seedbed asked me to write an article about what learned in my first year as a pastor.  Here is a link to what I wrote: http://seedbed.com/feed/what-i-learned-in-my-first-year-of-pastoring-the-tyranny-of-numbers/

Thanks to everyone who continues to read this blog, even when I don’t update very often these days.  I could blame the weekly sermons I have to write, but sadly Netflix is just as much to blame.  Anyways, I have a few more ideas I am working on, so hopefully some new posts will be up soon!

Leave a Reply

