Ministry in Utah

Hey everybody!  Here is a link to a guest post I contributed to my friend’s blog, Study and Faith.  My friend John has a blog that looks at the history of the Mormon church and attempts to create conversation between Mormons and Christians.  He is incredibly jealous of my two summers spent in Utah, and so he asked me to contribute a post to his blog relating my experiences doing ministry in the heart of Mormon country.

Here is my post:

http://study-and-faith.blogspot.com/2011/10/nature-of-beast-guest-post-on-ministry.html

If you are interested in learning more about the history or teachings of the LDS church, I would encourage you to spend some time browsing through John’s posts.  He presents historical documents taken from the writings of the original Mormon leaders.  These can be very interesting, so check it out!

Peace!

Leave a Reply

